Term dates

IMPORTANT DATES FOR 2019

Monday 21 January - College office open

Tuesday 22 January - Student Leadership training day at school.

Tuesday 29 January - Learning Advisor interviews for all students and their families.

Wednesday 30 January - all Year 13 students

Thursday 31 January - all Year 12 students

Friday 1 February - Powhiri and whole school from 8:30 am (Yrs 11, 12 & 13)

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 28 January (Auckland Anniversary) to Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October to 11 December

Public Holidays for 2019​​​

Schools in New Zealand are closed on Saturdays and Sundays and on the following holidays:
Auckland Anniversary Monday 28 January
Waitangi Day Wednesday 6 February
Good Friday Friday 19 April
Easter Monday Monday 22 April
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 23 April (Education only)
Anzac Day Thursday 25 April
Queens Birthday Monday 3 June
Labour Day
Monday 28 October
Christmas Day Wednesday 25 December
Boxing Day Thursday 26 December
Hit enter to search